open-flash-chart in cakephp

Today i implement open-flash-chart into one of my cakephp project. The main goal of my work was to show a line graph with total amount of loan per month from june 2007 to till. Then take some time in google to find out some useful tutorials and i made my one way.

First i made the helper as describe in

About Tanveer
RIA (Rich Internet Application) Developer with a wide variety of business applications. Particularly interested in client/server and relational database design. Always interested in migration projects, as well as close interaction with the DB manufacturers.

6 Responses to open-flash-chart in cakephp

  1. monk.e.boy says:

    Nice, screen shots? 🙂

  2. neeocis says:

    Thnaks 🙂

  3. It’s genuinely very complicated in this busy life to listen news on Television, therefore I just use world wide web for that reason, and
    take the latest information.

  4. I take pleasure in, cause I found exactly what I was having a look for.
    You have ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless youu man. Have a nice day.
    Bye

Leave a Reply

